A walk through the past..

Last week I was going for a walk in the park. I wasn’t really getting any good pictures that day so I decided to walk back home after a couple hours. On my way home I found this old building (I’m guessing either a school building or an old hotel) with all the windowssmashed and graffiti tags all over the walls. I couldn’t help but go in and I liked what I saw. It was a fairly strange feeling just walking through the old rooms with strings and bricks! hanging from the roof, smashed glass, beer bottles, spray cans and all kinds of other things all over the floor..

 

I’m thinking about going back in there for a little photoshoot with a friend. I will, of course, keep you up to date,

Cheers

CH

About christophh57

hockey player, traveller, hobby photographer. from germany, spent 6 years in canada
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

