Happy New Year from the Swiss Alps

Happy New Year from the Swiss Alps!

I know I have been pretty lazy lately when it comes to taking pictures. We went to Klosters, Graubunden in Switzerland to visit some friends from basically all over the world. I was going to take tons of pictures but the weather just wasn’t good enough aka the lighting was terrible. I had to wait until the last day, when we took the Gotschnabahn (gondola) to go up to over 2000 meters for lunch. I finally had a chance to use my camera and I’m glad I brought it. There will be more photos on my website once they’re all edited. As for now, I wanted to post these two pictures.

These two photos were taken at dusk on
January 1st, 2012. I had to wait for all the skiers and snowboarders to be gone because I did not want to have them in the photos.

 

please feel free to check out my website and my 500px profile.

 

CH

About christophh57

hockey player, traveller, hobby photographer. from germany, spent 6 years in canada
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

