new design

I know it has been a while since the last change, so I decided to work on a complete makeover of my website. The old design was kind of.. well yeah i’ll admit it.. it was boring and very unprofessional. That being said, I’m obviously not a professional, but I’m trying to get better. I have learned a lot about photography and websites since the day I started (which was about a year ago) and I want to learn more. Anyhow, I hope you like the new look and the pictures. Feel free to send some feedback and also like my page on Facebook under CH Photos

CH

About christophh57

hockey player, traveller, hobby photographer. from germany, spent 6 years in canada
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

